Sunday, April 24, 2016

Marshmallow starts hitting Galaxy S5 units in India

Samsung has at long last begun revealing the Marshmallow redesign to Samsung Galaxy S5 units (model SM-G900I) in India. The redesign brings Android form 6.0.1, and knocks the firmware variant to G900IDDU1CPD1.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Sony rumored to launch Xperia M Ultra with 6-inch display, 23MP/16MP camera combo

Sony rumored to launch Xperia M Ultra with 6-inch display, 23MP/16MP camera combo - As indicated by another talk out of China, Sony will dispatch another cell phone named Xperia M Ultra. Specs-wise, the gadget is said to be controlled by Snapdragon 652 chipset, and game a 6-crawl full HD show.

Friday, April 15, 2016

Marshmallow beta begins rolling out to BlackBerry Priv

Over a week after BlackBerry began tolerating applications for the Priv Marshmallow beta program, the beta overhaul has begun hitting the organization's introduction Android cell phone.

HTC's India website now lists HTC Lifestyle as SD820-powered

Exactly when we thought the SD652-controlled HTC Lifestyle would be accessible in India rather than the organization's SD820-fueled leader HTC 10, HTC discharged an announcement adequately saying that nothing is yet affirmed, and it will make an official declaration in such manner soon.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Watch the HTC 10 unveiling here

HTC chose telepresence for the uncovering of the new HTC 10 rather than an in-individual presentation. The stream begins 1 pm London time, 8 am New York time and 8 pm Taipei time.